Gibb Bugle Winners 197702

A Dunfermline press clipping from 1977.

The winners of the Gibb Bugle were:

Back row
David Lynde
Robert Beveridge
Colin Stephen

Front Row:
Derek Evans
Keith Ryan

There is a 6th member of the team not shown in this photograph. If you know who it was please contact so that the name can be added to the team list.


The above picture is a clipping from the Dunfermline Press.